PERSONNEL

Shane Murphy

Branch Secretary

0407 656 263
shane.murphy@cepu.org

Liam Murphy

Branch Official

0409 639 624
liam.murphy@cepu.org

Peter O'Connell

Branch Official

0405 072 921
peter.oconnell@cepu.org

Peter Chaloner

Branch Assistant Secretary

0418 655 289
peter.chaloner@cepu.org

TK Ly

Branch Official

0419 220 730
tk.ly@cepu.org

Dharmpal Singh

Branch Official

0413 768 237
dharmpal.singh@cepu.org

Cade Anderson

Branch Official

0419 236 084
cade.anderson@cepu.org

Patrick Massarani

Branch Official

0409 024 521
patrick.massarani@cepu.org

Dennis Williams

Branch Official

0439 701 628
dennis.williams@cepu.org

Phil Kessey

Branch Official, Learning & Development

0410 317 488
phil.kessey@cepu.org

Nathan Metcher

Communications, Campaigns & Operations

0447 667 165
nathan.metcher@cepu.org

Committee of Management

President

Rod Baxter
Telstra Network Design

Vice Presidents

Rita Karim
Australia Post (Retail)

Peter O’Connell
CEPU Official

Postal Sectional Representatives

Mark Beckman
Australia Post (Headquarters)

Patrick Edgerton
Australia Post (Sydney Transport)

Minh Trong Luu
Australia Post (Sydney Parcel Facility)

Tony McCallum
Australia Post (Nepean Delivery)

Anita Rathour
Australia Post (Sydney West Letters Facility)

Don Watson
Australia Post (Kiama Delivery)

David Wong
Australia Post (Sydney Gateway Facility)

Lines & General Sectional Representatives

Phil Kessey
CEPU Official

Max Catania
Broadband and Cable TV Subcontractor

Tony Damjianovski
Telstra

George Deligiannis
Telstra

Support staff

Anne Capule
Administration Manager

Cynthia Chin
Administration Support

Lily Downie
Administration Support

Bennie Ladesma
Administration Support

Avinash Pala
Finance